People

James O’Shea

Partner
james.oshea@juryoshea.com

Oliver Harman

Partner
oliver.harman@juryoshea.com

Daniel Loblowitz

Partner
daniel.loblowitz@juryoshea.com

John Yalden

Partner
john.yalden@juryoshea.com

Miles Fish

Partner
miles.fish@juryoshea.com

Daniel Gleek

Partner
daniel.gleek@juryoshea.com

Jayesh Soni

Partner
jayesh.soni@juryoshea.com

Arwel Edwards

Partner
arwel.edwards@juryoshea.com

Andrew Fishman

Partner
andrew.fishman@juryoshea.com

Harry Pattihis

Partner
harry.pattihis@juryoshea.com

Alicia Pattihis

Partner
alicia.pattihis@juryoshea.com

Demetris Dionissiou

Partner
demetris.dionissiou@juryoshea.com

Piara Dhooper

Partner
piara.dhooper@juryoshea.com

Lauren Fitzgerald

Partner
lauren.fitzgerald@juryoshea.com

Nazish Ahmad

Partner
nazish.ahmad@juryoshea.com

Sofia Vakilzadeh

Partner
sofia.vakilzadeh@juryoshea.com

Jonathan Beck

Partner
jonathan.beck@juryoshea.com

Gemma Williams

Partner
gemma.williams@juryoshea.com

Christina Spencer

Partner
christina.spencer@juryoshea.com

Tim Bunting

Partner
tim.bunting@juryoshea.com

Juliette Scarfe

Partner
juliette.scarfe@juryoshea.com

Belinda Walkinshaw

Consultant
belinda.walkinshaw@juryoshea.com

Thinzar Thaung

Partner
thinzar.thaung@juryoshea.com

Lupa Akthar

Senior Associate Solicitor
lupa.akthar@juryoshea.com

Sofia Khan

Senior Associate Solicitor
sofia.khan@juryoshea.com

Jaskaran Kapoor

Senior Associate Solicitor
jaskaran.kapoor@juryoshea.com

John Churchill

Senior Associate Solicitor
john.churchill@juryoshea.com

Charlotte Mackenzie

Senior Associate Solicitor
charlotte.mackenzie@juryoshea.com

Vivienne Harris

Senior Solicitor
vivienne.harris@juryoshea.com

Jacinta Mistry

Associate Solicitor
jacinta.mistry@juryoshea.com

Siobhan Waters

Associate Solicitor
siobhan.waters@juryoshea.com

Da-Hae Kwon

Associate Solicitor
da-hae.kwon@juryoshea.com

Jasmine Chan

Associate Solicitor
jasmine.chan@juryoshea.com

Louise Purdie

Conveyancer
louise.purdie@juryoshea.com

Annie Judd

Legal Executive
annie.judd@juryoshea.com

Kerry Johnson

Legal Assistant
kerry.johnson@juryoshea.com

Bethany Jones

Legal Assistant
bethany.jones@juryoshea.com

Nicole Johnson

Paralegal
nicole.johnson@juryoshea.com

Giannis Pieris

Paralegal
giannis.pieris@juryoshea.com

Ceyhun Beliger

Paralegal
ceyhun.beliger@juryoshea.com

Hanita Patel

Paralegal
hanita.patel@juryoshea.com

Pauline Burton

Conveyancing Assistant
pauline.burton@juryoshea.com

Guto Llewellyn Davies

Trainee Solicitor
guto.davies@juryoshea.com

Elena Milner-Williams

Trainee Solicitor
elena.milner@juryoshea.com

Mark Zoltowski

Trainee Solicitor
mark.zoltowski@juryoshea.com

Address

Jury O’Shea LLP
Hanging Sword House
21 Whitefriars Street
London EC4Y 8JJ

© 2023 Jury O'Shea LLP.